Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Bluff Dale I.S.D. School Board

James Barton, President

barton.james@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2020-11/2024

 

Drew Sibley, Vice President

sibley.drew@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2018-11/2022

 

Camille Eckersley

eckersley.camille@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2020-11/2024

 

Georgia Scott

scott.goergia@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2020-11/2024

 

Kolby Stewart

stewart.kolby@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2020-11/2024

 

Curtis Hollingsworth

hollingsworth.curtis@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2021-11/2022

 

Julie Anderson

anderson.julie@bdisd.net – TERM: 11/2021-11/2022

 



Bluff Dale Independent School District's Board of Trustees is very dedicated to the education of all students attending BDISD and in representing the community of Bluff Dale.

If you have any questions or concerns about board related issues or feel your concerns have not been answered by school administration, all board members can be contacted via email by clicking on the board member's name.