Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Bluff Dale I.S.D. School Board

Jerry Campbell, President

James Barton, Vice President

Andrea Wood, Secretary

Drew Sibley

Camille Eckersley

Georgia Scott

Kolby Stewart

Bluff Dale Independent School District's Board of Trustees is very dedicated to the education of all students attending BDISD and in representing the community of Bluff Dale.

If you have any questions or concerns about board related issues or feel your concerns have not been answered by school administration, all board members can be contacted via email by clicking on the board member's name.