•  

    Name                         Position         
    Email Address
     
    Telephone
    Baker, Christina 3rd Grade cbaker@bdisd.net 47 
    Bailey, Steven HS Science, Coach sbailey@bdisd.net 42
    Behrens, Kristi PK Aide kbehrens@bdisd.net

    31
    Bradford, Deborah Cafeteria Manager
    dbradford@bdisd.net
    28
    Brewer, Mike Custodian
    mbrewer@bdisd.net
    ----
    Burch, Stacy 1st Grade
    sburch@bdisd.net 

    33
    Cook, Cheyenne HS English ccook@bdisd.net 44 
    Edwards, Dean Superintendent dedwards@bdisd.net  
    Essary, Janie ELA jessary@bdisd.net 40

    Fredrickson, Keith Bus Driver kfredrickson@bdisd.net 

     
    Freese, Tiffany Library Aide tfreese@bdisd.net 

     25 
    Gannon, Sandy 4th Grade sgannon@bdisd.net 45
    Grubbs, Ivan FFA igrubbs@bdisd.net 43
    Gunier, Candice 6th Grade cgunier@bdisd.net 30

    Hughes, Keith JH Math & Science, Coach

    keithhughes@bdisd.net  39
    Ivy, Ryan
    Aide
    rivy@bdisd.net
     
    Lane, Laura
    1st Grade Aide
    llane@bdisd.net
    33
    Logan, Lisa
    Technology
    Coordinator

    llogan@bdisd.net
    22
    Maiorka, Janell
    PK-12 Art

    jmaiorka@bdisd.net 38

    McCarten. Erin
    Receptionist
    emccarten@bdisd.net 21
    McNicholas, Meghan
    2nd Grade Aide
    mmcnicholas@bdisd.net 36
    Merkle, Sue
    P.E./Athletics
    Girls Coach

    smerkle@bdisd.net 27
    Merrill, Richard HS Social Studies rmerrill@bdisd.net   34
    Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
     

    Minix, Barbara Kindergarten bminix@bdisd.net 32

    Murphy, Carrie
    SpEd, HS RTI
    cjmurphy@bdisd.net  35
    Murphy, Chris
    Business Manager,
    Human Resources
    cmurphy@bdisd.net 24
    Rodriguez, David  Bus Driver drodriguez@bdisd.net  
    Schoessow, Tameka
    Cafeteria Aide
    tschoessow@bdisd.net 28
    Smith, Rica
    RTI, 504, 
    Dyslexia Coordinator,
    GT Coordinator
    rsmith@bdisd.net 40
    Sullins, Janna Math jsullins@bdisd.net  41
    Taylor, John Principal jtaylor@bdisd.net  
    Taylor, Rue Nurse rtaylor@bdisd.net 46
    Vrla, Jenna  JH English jvrla@bdisd.net 48

    Warren, Sarah 2nd Grade

    swarren@bdisd.net 

    36
    Whites, Meggan
    Pre-K,
    Special Education & 504
    mwhites@bdisd.net 31
    Yerigan, Kelly 5th Grade kyerigan@bdisd.net 37