• Bluff Dale I.S.D. School Board
    James Barton, president
    Jerry Campbell, vice president
    Andrea Wood, secretary
    Randy Burch
    Andrea Carmack 

    Stephanie McClaran
    Drew Sibley
    Bluff Dale Independent School District's Board of Trustees is very dedicated to the education of all students attending BDISD and in representing the community of Bluff Dale. If you have any questions or concerns about board related issues or feel your concerns have not been answered by school administration, all board members can be contacted via email by clicking on the board member's name.