•  

    Name                         Position         
    Email Address
     
    Telephone
    Behrens, Kristi PK Aide kbehrens@bdisd.net 31
    Berngen, Ed Principal eberngen@bdisd.net  
    Bibb, Brenda HS English & Spanish bbibb@bdisd.net  
    Bradford, Deborah Cafeteria Manager
    dbradford@bdisd.net
    28
    Branham, Lisa 4th-5th Math & Science
    lbranhams@bdisd.net
     
    Brewer, Mike Custodian
    mbrewer@bdisd.net
    ----
    Burch, Kylie 3rd Grade
    kburch@bdisd.net

     
    Daugherty, Michele 2nd grade mdaugherty@bdisd.net  
    Dold, Alina JH ELA adold@bdisd.net

    Essary, Janie Technology Coordinator jessary@bdisd.net 22
    Finley, Sheila Admin Asst - Secondary sfinley@bdisd.net  
    Fredrickson, Keith Bus Driver kfredrickson@bdisd.net 

     
    Freese, Tiffany Library Aide tfreese@bdisd.net 

     25 
    Giddings, Dennise  Kingergarten dgiddings@bdisd.net  
    Gray, Tishia JH Math tgray@bdisd.net  
    Grubbs, Ivan FFA igrubbs@bdisd.net 43
    Hatfield, Lindsay JH/HS History lhatfield@bdisd.net

    Ivy, Ryan
    Aide
    rivy@bdisd.net
     
    Johnson, Wade JH/HS History wjohnson@bdisd.net  
    Kelly, Danielle
    Aide
    dkelly@bdisd.net  
    Lopez, Amanda
    4th/5th
    ELA & Soc Studies
    alopez@bdisd.net  
    Maiorka, Janell
    PK-12 Art

    jmaiorka@bdisd.net 38

    McCarten. Erin
    Admin Asst - Elementary
    emccarten@bdisd.net 21
    McNicholas, Meghan Aide mmcnicholas@bdisd.net  
    Medcalf, Gina Aide gmedcalf@bdisd.net  
    Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
     

    Minix, Barbara Kindergarten bminix@bdisd.net 32

     Morphew, Steve  JH Science smorphew@bdisd.net  
    Murphy, Christine
    PEIMS, Business Manager,
    Human Resources
    cmurphy@bdisd.net 24
    Rodriguez, David  Bus Driver drodriguez@bdisd.net  
    Rowland, Jinna  Cafeteria Aide jrowland@bdisd.net  
    Sullins, Janna Math jsullins@bdisd.net  41
    Taylor, John Superintendent jtaylor@bdisd.net  
    Taylor, Rue Nurse rtaylor@bdisd.net 46
    Tousley, Kristen HS Science ktousley@bdisd.net  
    Ware, Tiffany Special Programs tware@bdisd.net  
    Ware, Wayne Athletic Director wware@bdisd.net  
    Whites, Meggan
    Pre-K
    mwhites@bdisd.net 31
    Wooten, Brenda 1st Grade bwooten@bdisd.net