•  

    Name                         Position         
    Email Address
     
    Telephone
    Arnold, Kelsey Nurse karnold@bdisd.net

    46 
    Baker, Christina 3rd Grade cbaker@bdisd.net  
    Bailey, Steven HS Science, Coach sbailey@bdisd.net  
    Behrens, Kristi Aide kbehrens@bdisd.net

    31
    Burch, Stacy 1st Grade
    sburch@bdisd.net 

    33
    Cook, Cheyenne HS English ccook@bdisd.net  
    Essary, Janie ELA jessary@bdisd.net 40

    Fredrickson, Keith Bus Driver kfredrickson@bdisd.net 

     
    Freese, Tiffany Library Aide tfreese@bdisd.net 

     25 
    Grubs, Ivan FFA igrubbs@bdisd.net  
    Gunier, Candice 6th Grade cgunier@bdisd.net 30

    Hughes, Connie 4th Grade chughes@bdisd.net

     45
    Hughes, Keith JH Math & Science, Coach

    keithhughes@bdisd.net  
    Logan, Lisa
    Technology
    Coordinator

    llogan@bdisd.net
    22
    Maiorka, Janell
    PK-12 Art

    jmaiorka@bdisd.net

    Merkle, Sue
    P.E./Athletics
    Girls Coach

    smerkle@bdisd.net 36
    Merrill, Richard HS Social Studies    
    Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
     

    Minix, Barbara Kindergarten bminix@bdisd.net 32

    Murphy, Carrie
    SpEd, HS RTI
    cjmurphy@bdisd.net  
    Murphy, Chris
    Business Manager,
    Human Resources

    cmurphy@bdisd.net 24
    McCarten, Erin Receptionist

    emccarten@bdisd.net
      21 
    Rodriguez, David  Bus Driver drodriguez@bdisd.net  
    Smith, Rica
    RTI, 504, SpEd,
    Dyslexia Coordinator,
    GT Coordinator
     
    rsmith@bdisd.net 40
    Taylor, John Principal jtaylor@bdisd.net  
    Vrla, Jenna  JH English jvrla@bdisd.net

    Warren, Sarah 2nd Grade

    swarren@bdisd.net 

    39
    Whites, Meggan
    Pre-K,
    Special Education & 504
     
    mwhites@bdisd.net 31
    Woodyard, Bliss Cafeteria Coordinator

    bwoodyard@bdisd.net  28
    Yerigan, Kelly 5th Grade kyerigan@bdisd.net