•  

    Name                         Position         
    Email Address
     
    Telephone
    Behrens, Kristi PK Aide kbehrens@bdisd.net 31
    Berngen, Ed Principal  eberngen@bdisd.net  
    Bibb, Brenda HS English & Spanish  bbibb@bdisd.net  
    Bradford, Deborah Cafeteria Manager
    dbradford@bdisd.net
    28
    Branham, Lisa 4th-5th Math & Science
    lbranhams@bdisd.net
     
    Brewer, Mike Custodian
    mbrewer@bdisd.net
    ----
    Burch, Kylie 3rd Grade


     
           
         

    Fredrickson, Keith Bus Driver kfredrickson@bdisd.net 

     
    Freese, Tiffany Library Aide tfreese@bdisd.net 

     25 
           
    Grubbs, Ivan FFA igrubbs@bdisd.net 43
         

           
    Ivy, Ryan
    Aide
    rivy@bdisd.net
     
           
    Janie Essary
    Technology
    Coordinator

    jessary@bdisd.net 22
    Maiorka, Janell
    PK-12 Art

    jmaiorka@bdisd.net 38

    McCarten. Erin
    Receptionist
    emccarten@bdisd.net 21
    McNicholas, Meghan   mmcnicholas@bdisd.net  
           
           
    Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
     

    Minix, Barbara Kindergarten bminix@bdisd.net 32

           
    Murphy, Chris
    Business Manager,
    Human Resources
    cmurphy@bdisd.net 24
    Rodriguez, David  Bus Driver drodriguez@bdisd.net  
           
           
    Sullins, Janna Math jsullins@bdisd.net  41
    Taylor, John Superintendent jtaylor@bdisd.net  
    Taylor, Rue Nurse rtaylor@bdisd.net 46
           
          36
    Whites, Meggan
    Pre-K,
    Special Education & 504
    mwhites@bdisd.net 31